Contact Us

Please note: we no longer use landlines. Please contact us using the mobile numbers or email addresses listed below.

 

Administration

Karyn Walters Finance & Competitions Manager
Mobile: 027 282 5786
Email: karyn.w@waibop.co.nz

Graeme Blake Game Development Manager (GoalNet/QCM)
Mobile: 027 585 9011
Email: graeme.b@waibop.co.nz

Dwayne Barlow Communications Manager
Mobile: 021 993 832
Email: dwayne.b@waibop.co.nz

Catherine Clark Administrator
Mobile: 021 950 263
Email: admin@waibop.co.nz

James Bannatyne Commercial Manager
Mobile: 021 078 5065
Email: james.b@waibop.co.nz

Mark Christie Chief Executive
Mobile: 027 282 8690
Email: mark.c@waibop.co.nz

 

Football Development

Ken Cresswell Football Development Manager
Mobile: 021 321 358
Email: ken.c@waibop.co.nz

Barry Gardiner Bay of Plenty – Coach Education & Talent
Mobile: 027 585 5008
Email: barry.g@waibop.co.nz

Juan Bautista Propato Bay of Plenty – Community Products
Mobile: 021 807 634
Email: juan.p@waibop.co.nz

Cliff Harris Bay of Plenty – Co-ordinator (part-time)
Mobile: 021 167 1281
Email: football@waibop.co.nz

Alec Wilson Waikato – Coach Education & Talent
Mobile: 021 063 9371
Email: alec.w@waibop.co.nz

Scott Parsonage Waikato – Community Products
Mobile: 021 915 459
Email: scott.p@waibop.co.nz

Women’s Football

Jasmine Quilligan Women’s Football Development Officer
Mobile: 021 917 264
Email: Jasmine.q@waibop.co.nz

Futsal Development    

Joe Dixon Futsal Development Officer
Mobile: 027 742 1190
Email: joe.d@waibop.co.nz

Brayden Lissington WaiBOP Futsal and Events Coordinator
Mobile: 022 315 7473
Email: brayden.l@waibop.co.nz

 

Referees

Mark Hester Referee Development Manager
Mobile: 021 210 6587
Email: rdm@waibop.co.nz

 

Physical Offices

Hamilton Brian Perry Sports House, Wintec Rotokauri Campus, Akoranga Drive, Hamilton.

Tauranga Sport BOP, 406 Devonport Road, Tauranga.

Postal Address PO Box 1230, Hamilton 3240.

Fax 07 858 5389 – Attention: WaiBOP Football

Bank Account Details ASB Bank Ltd, Chartwell Branch, 12-3171-0183335-00. If making payment for a course  please ensure the first name and surname of the person attending and the course name are the payment reference. eg: Jim Smith EBOP FTC