Get your votes in now!

Vote for your favourite player from the WaiBOP Federation, Waikato and BOP senior leagues listed below. You can only vote for one player from each league and can vote for players from as many (or few) leagues as you wish.

Voting closes on Friday September 15.​​​​​​​

Note: some clubs may have chosen not to place Player of the Year nominations in some leagues. If your team missed out (or was overlooked) please let your club's adminstrator know so they can send a name through to us.

Also, for the Lotto NRFL Southern Conference, WaiBOP League One and WaiBOP W-League only, we have chosen a player when a name was not submitted by their club.