CONTACT US

ADMINISTRATION

Karyn Walters
Chief Executive
Mobile: 027 282 5786
Email: karyn.w@waibop.co.nz​​​​​​​

Catherine Clark
Competitions Manager
Mobile: 021 950 263
Email: catherine.c@waibop.co.nz

Graeme Blake
Futsal and Junior Competitions Co-ordinator
Mobile: 027 585 9011
Email: graeme.b@waibop.co.nz

Dwayne Barlow
Communications Manager
Mobile: 021 993 832
Email: dwayne.b@waibop.co.nz

Alida Shanks
GM Operations
Mobile: 021 582 296.
Email: alida.s@waibop.co.nz

Rachel Lilburn
Communications and Marketing Assistant
Mobile: 021 443 566
Email: rachel.l@waibop.co.nz

​​​​​​​Olivia Koolen
Administrator
Email: admin@waibop.co.nz​​​​​​​

Veronica Lenihan
Administrator
​​​​​​​Email: veronica.l@waibop.co.nz

INJURY PREVENTION

Megan Lee
Mobile: 021 028 15592
Email: megan.lee@nzfootball.co.nz 

DEVELOPMENT

Ken Cresswell
Football Development Manager
Mobile: 021 321 358
Email: ken.c@waibop.co.nz

WAIKATO

Scott Parsonage
Federation Development Officer
Mobile: 021 915 459
Email: scott.p@waibop.co.nz

Akshaay Ananth
Federation Development Officer
Mobile: 022 461 9873
Email: akshaay.a@waibop.co.nz

BAY OF PLENTY

Cliff Harris
Futsal Development Manager
Mobile: 021 167 1281
Email: cliff.h@waibop.co.nz

Nico Girard
Federation Development Officer
Mobile: 021 063 9371
Email: nico.g@waibop.co.nz​​​​​​​

Nat Broadhead
Federation Development Officer
Mobile: 022 065 9116
Email: natalie.b@waibop.co.nz​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

REFEREES

CK Kawana-Waugh
Referee Manager
Mobile: 021 210 6587
Email: ck.kw@waibop.co.nz

Nadia Browning
Youth Development Co-ordinator (Waikato)
Mobile: 027 306 7437
Email: nadia.b@waibop.co.nz

​​​​​​​Anna Harris
Youth Referee Co-ordinator (Tauranga)
Mobile: 021 065 4822
Email: anna.h@waibop.co.nz

Anna-Marie Keighley
Referee Development Officer
Mobile: 022 082 4639
Email: anna.k@waibop.co.nz

Download the WaiBOP App

PHYSICAL OFFICES

HAMILTON
Brian Perry Sports House, Wintec Rotokauri Campus, Akoranga Drive, Hamilton. Postal: PO Box 1230, Hamilton 3240. 
Fax: 07 858 5389 (Attention: WaiBOP Football).

TAURANGA
Sport BOP, 406 Devonport Road, Tauranga.

Bank Account Details
ASB Bank Ltd, Chartwell Branch, 12-3171-0183335-00.
If making payment for a course please ensure the first name and surname of the person attending and the course name are the payment reference. eg: Jim Smith EBOP Skill Centre.